Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1419 reviews)
5 star96%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star0%
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

Danville Dentistry always exceeds my expectations! They are thorough and caring and I feel very safe in their care with all the precautions they are taking. I had an amazing cleaning with Ching by the way! I definitely want to see her again next time!!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

I was impressed at the amount of preparation Dr. Feyock and her staff did to make sure that the clinic met the county guidelines for re-opening. The bottom line is it made me comfortable as a patient to get in and get my routine check up done. Thank you Dr. Feyock and staff for putting the effort to make this happen.

Sylvia
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

Process was clear for the office and expectations with Covid impacted service. They only hiccup is when the office has you come down from your car the office is locked. So you either have to call again which is redundant or knock and wait. This should be added to the script, because it is unclear when you actually arrive at the door. Otherwise everything is pretty smooth.

Sharon
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

As always, Dr. Feyock was excellent! Thanks you!

Jane
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Everyone was great, the office was perfect with the guidelines and I was so grateful to be able to be seen at such a tough time! Thank you.

Kathy
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

I needed help with a painful tooth. Dr Feyock worked me into her schedule and got me on the road to repair. CV-19 procedures seemed to me to be as good as possible. Pain management was the best I have experienced.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Dr. Feycock is both professional and compassionate. She exudes confidence and caring.

Robert
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2020

Had a dental emergency over the weekend…Dr. Feyock called right away and got me setup to get my crown repaired…..in and out in no time…Dr. Feyock is awesome!!

Mark
Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Absolutely great! Referred my husband and daughter to the practice.

Paula
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Dr. Feyock and her staff are AMAZING!!! My 10yr old daughter fractured her front tooth to the extent that nerve was exposed. She had becoming extremely terrified of the numbing process, which is needed in order to have a crown done. Dr. Feyock was so patient and gentle with her, that she ended up being able to calmly take the shots and proceed to sit for 2 hours to have her tooth fixed, and was BEAMING afterwords!!! They took their time and stayed well passed office hours to complete the process, and did this by fitting her in, in the late afternoon and we were brand new patients. I can not recommend her and her office enough.

Sofia