Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1427 reviews)
5 star94%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star2%
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

She is amazing, gentle and explains everything she is going to do- I am not an easy patient and scared to death of the dentist. Best experience i have had with a dentist over the last 50 years!!! Highly recommend her and this office!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

Stephanie has always been exceptionally professional, highly knowledgeable, very thorough, and friendly during my cleaning process.

Katherine
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Thorough, efficient, and gentle .

James
Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2020

Always great!

Linda
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2020

Dr. Feyock is the best doctor dentist I’ve ever had. She is extremely gentle and yet swift and precise! Always smiling and very positive. She is an amazing dentist!

Gloria
Rated 4 out of 5
January 23, 2020

Had a filling removed and tooth prepared for a crown. The treatment was painless and I was comfortable throughout. Before starting she listened to my concerns and altered the treatment plan somewhat. Nancy, the technician was skilled and they worked well together.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

Stephanie was very professional in my treatment. She was enthusiastic in clearly answering all of my questions. She was polite throughout our session and resolute in insuring my comfort.

Rudolph
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

Caring and competent!

Janice
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2020

My cleaning by Cynthia was great and she gave me some great tips to improve my hygiene practices at home! I always feel so well taken care of when I am at Danville Dentistry. The warm aromatherapy neck pillow is a particularly amazing treat on these cold, winter days! I will refer every one I know your way! The clinical staff is so skilled, kind, and attentive! Thank you!!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2020

Entire office always friendly and very professional.

Sheree