Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1419 reviews)
5 star96%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star0%
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

She is the BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!! She works strait MAGIC on your teeth, would 100% recommend to anyone!

Koen
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

I have been blessed enough to had always been under the care of great dentistry teams, but I have to say this group have gone above and beyond any other. The experience is amazing. The moment you walk in you have the feeling of going into a spa, not a doctor or dentist office. The entire staff is rooted in customer service. They are always displaying a smile on their face (yes, you can see their smile through their masks and hear it in the warm and friendly tone of their voice). They have even made the dental experience “spa” like. The neck pillow and scented oil has been a great addition. Every technician that I have worked with, since I started going here a year ago, has been so professional, gentle, and friendly. And, of course, the doctor is amazing; great people attract great people! I really haven’t had any major work done but she’s always so nice and professional. I look forward to my visit every time!!!

Jacqueline
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Excellent

john
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Excellent dental practice. Beautiful cosmetics dentistry. I’ve been a patient for 16 + years. State of the art dentistry with the newest innovations available to the patient. Highly recommend Dr. Fayock.

Marilyn
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Love my new dentist!!! Best decision Iメve made. Dr. Feyock and her team are so knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and comforting. Dr. Feyock has gone above and beyond to ensure patient safety during this pandemic. I will be referring my family and friends to Danville Dentistry.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Competent and friendly service!

Joanne
Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

Gracious, attentive to detail, responsive, all staff act professionally snd the results are freat

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Excellence is the norm……

Richard
Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2020

As always I had the best experience at Danville Dentistry. Gina was professional, gentle and knowledgeable about my cleaning. She recommended ways to help ensure my gums and teeth stay healthy. Dr. Feyock popped in to adjust my bite as well. She is the best dentist I have ever been too. Total perfection is what she strives for. Amazing human being as well. Love her and her entire staff.

Sherri
Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2020

It is always a great experience coming to Danville Dentistry.. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is clean and all precautions are taken. My questions are answered and the expertise is exceptional.

Sandra