Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1427 reviews)
5 star94%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star2%
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Everyone was great, the office was perfect with the guidelines and I was so grateful to be able to be seen at such a tough time! Thank you.

Kathy
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

I needed help with a painful tooth. Dr Feyock worked me into her schedule and got me on the road to repair. CV-19 procedures seemed to me to be as good as possible. Pain management was the best I have experienced.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Dr. Feycock is both professional and compassionate. She exudes confidence and caring.

Robert
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2020

Had a dental emergency over the weekend…Dr. Feyock called right away and got me setup to get my crown repaired…..in and out in no time…Dr. Feyock is awesome!!

Mark
Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Absolutely great! Referred my husband and daughter to the practice.

Paula
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Dr. Feyock and her staff are AMAZING!!! My 10yr old daughter fractured her front tooth to the extent that nerve was exposed. She had becoming extremely terrified of the numbing process, which is needed in order to have a crown done. Dr. Feyock was so patient and gentle with her, that she ended up being able to calmly take the shots and proceed to sit for 2 hours to have her tooth fixed, and was BEAMING afterwords!!! They took their time and stayed well passed office hours to complete the process, and did this by fitting her in, in the late afternoon and we were brand new patients. I can not recommend her and her office enough.

Sofia
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE !

Carole
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

Stephanie is awesome. Incredible technique, professionalism and an all around great person.

Paul
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

Stephanie is a very thorough and pleasant dental hygienist. I love everyone at Danville Dentistry and trust them with my dental health. It starts at the top with Dr. Feyock!

Carol
Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

She was wonderful. Really took the time to explain everything to me, showed me pictures so I could get a better look at the issue with a cracked tooth. Overall a very pleasant visit

Angela