Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1418 reviews)
5 star96%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star0%
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

From the moment I walk in the door until I leave their office, I am treated with care and respect by everyone I encounter. Dr. Feyock sets the bar for quality, service and professionalism. All who work at Danville Dentistry reflect her standards. My most recent appointments were with Gina and with Dr. Feyock respectively. They made every effort to make me feel comfortable during multiple long procedures. Both of them described what was going to happen, what happened and what to expect. They shared their knowledge and I feel confident that I will reap the rewards of their care, concern and expertise.

hya
Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Gina did a great job!!!

Amada
Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

very good filling experience. i got nitrous which helped a lot, my doctor made sure i was totally numb before doing anything, and they let me have a restroom break.

anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I saw Claudia for cleaning and flouride treatment. She also took measurements of the gums for the record. She was terrific and informative regarding what she was doing, along with brushing and flossing procedures. The entire staff does a great job and I have been a patient for many years.

Gary
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Been going to Danville Dentistry for eons. Love it, love the staff from Natasha at the desk to Dr Feyock. When I lost a filling, they made room for me right away. We have never had a dental problem that they could not take care of, including referrals to dental specialists. A great place to go to make you feel good about your dental care and make you smile!!!

Teresa
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Danville Dentistry is wonderful. The staff there is extremely friendly and professional!

Graham
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Dr. Multani I was very professional and informative about the dental work she performed.

Bernie
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

My hygiene appointment with Gina was actually an almost relaxing and positive experience for something normally regarded as a less-than-pleasant chore! She made an extra effort to make sure I was comfortable and peaceful throughout the process. I wish all such appointments made me feel so well-taken-care-of!

anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Just had the zoom teeth whitening done and I’m super happy with results! Thank you!

Tasha
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

She is the BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!! She works strait MAGIC on your teeth, would 100% recommend to anyone!

Koen