Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1427 reviews)
5 star94%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star2%
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Love my new dentist!!! Best decision Iメve made. Dr. Feyock and her team are so knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and comforting. Dr. Feyock has gone above and beyond to ensure patient safety during this pandemic. I will be referring my family and friends to Danville Dentistry.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Competent and friendly service!

Joanne
Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

Gracious, attentive to detail, responsive, all staff act professionally snd the results are freat

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Excellence is the norm……

Richard
Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2020

As always I had the best experience at Danville Dentistry. Gina was professional, gentle and knowledgeable about my cleaning. She recommended ways to help ensure my gums and teeth stay healthy. Dr. Feyock popped in to adjust my bite as well. She is the best dentist I have ever been too. Total perfection is what she strives for. Amazing human being as well. Love her and her entire staff.

Sherri
Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2020

It is always a great experience coming to Danville Dentistry.. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is clean and all precautions are taken. My questions are answered and the expertise is exceptional.

Sandra
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

Danville Dentistry always exceeds my expectations! They are thorough and caring and I feel very safe in their care with all the precautions they are taking. I had an amazing cleaning with Ching by the way! I definitely want to see her again next time!!

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

I was impressed at the amount of preparation Dr. Feyock and her staff did to make sure that the clinic met the county guidelines for re-opening. The bottom line is it made me comfortable as a patient to get in and get my routine check up done. Thank you Dr. Feyock and staff for putting the effort to make this happen.

Sylvia
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

Process was clear for the office and expectations with Covid impacted service. They only hiccup is when the office has you come down from your car the office is locked. So you either have to call again which is redundant or knock and wait. This should be added to the script, because it is unclear when you actually arrive at the door. Otherwise everything is pretty smooth.

Sharon
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Dr. Feycock is both professional and compassionate. She exudes confidence and caring.

Robert