Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1414 reviews)
5 star96%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star0%
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Been going to Danville Dentistry for eons. Love it, love the staff from Natasha at the desk to Dr Feyock. When I lost a filling, they made room for me right away. We have never had a dental problem that they could not take care of, including referrals to dental specialists. A great place to go to make you feel good about your dental care and make you smile!!!

Teresa
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Danville Dentistry is wonderful. The staff there is extremely friendly and professional!

Graham
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Dr. Multani I was very professional and informative about the dental work she performed.

Bernie
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

My hygiene appointment with Gina was actually an almost relaxing and positive experience for something normally regarded as a less-than-pleasant chore! She made an extra effort to make sure I was comfortable and peaceful throughout the process. I wish all such appointments made me feel so well-taken-care-of!

anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Just had the zoom teeth whitening done and I’m super happy with results! Thank you!

Tasha
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

She is the BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!! She works strait MAGIC on your teeth, would 100% recommend to anyone!

Koen
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

I have been blessed enough to had always been under the care of great dentistry teams, but I have to say this group have gone above and beyond any other. The experience is amazing. The moment you walk in you have the feeling of going into a spa, not a doctor or dentist office. The entire staff is rooted in customer service. They are always displaying a smile on their face (yes, you can see their smile through their masks and hear it in the warm and friendly tone of their voice). They have even made the dental experience “spa” like. The neck pillow and scented oil has been a great addition. Every technician that I have worked with, since I started going here a year ago, has been so professional, gentle, and friendly. And, of course, the doctor is amazing; great people attract great people! I really haven’t had any major work done but she’s always so nice and professional. I look forward to my visit every time!!!

Jacqueline
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Excellent

john
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Excellent dental practice. Beautiful cosmetics dentistry. I’ve been a patient for 16 + years. State of the art dentistry with the newest innovations available to the patient. Highly recommend Dr. Fayock.

Marilyn
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Love my new dentist!!! Best decision Iメve made. Dr. Feyock and her team are so knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and comforting. Dr. Feyock has gone above and beyond to ensure patient safety during this pandemic. I will be referring my family and friends to Danville Dentistry.

Anon