Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1427 reviews)
5 star94%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star2%
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2020

Stephanie is always thorough, keeps me informed as to what she is doing, and why. Very helpful in understanding next steps!

George
Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

Dr Feyock is always extremely professional yet very warm and personable. She explains the procedure to ensure the patient is informed and comfortable. The procedure is performed with precision and she takes great care to ensure it’s pain free. We have been patients for years and would recommend the Danville Dentistry Practice to anyone!

James
Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

Best experience. Really high customer care and pain free comfortable care.

Gus
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019

Twice now Dr. Feyock has seen me for an urgent matter without prior appointment. I could not be more grateful and pleased.

Dennis
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019

She is the best dentist I have ever had. She takes the time to explain things, is very gentle in her style, and I appreciate she is always checking in to see if I am ok, while doing a procedure. SHe is a competent, caring, highly qualified dentist with excellent communication skills. I would recommend her to anyone of my friends or family.

Kathleen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019

Dr Feyock and her team have dental super power skills! The entire staff provide an exceptional level of care, always making sure I am comfortable. Every procedure is clearly explained and provided with reassuring details and a continual kind and gentle approach.

Lori
Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2019

CLAUDIA is always so friendly and caring!

Jane
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2019

Dr. Feyock was extremely thorough and professional in her explanations and physical performance.

Rick
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2019

She was super informative and patient with me. She was sensitive to my needs as a pregnant woman with extreme nausea.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2019

Always does a great job.

Marilyn