Reviews

Check our over 1400 Five Star Reviews from happy patients...

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1427 reviews)
5 star94%
4 star3%
3 star1%
2 star0%
1 star2%
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2012

Dr. Feyock and her staff provide remarkable care for each and every patient. I love coming in for anything from just a regular cleaning to more comprehensive care and know that I will always be treated by the best in the business.

Anon
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2012

Kelle was great as usual. She explained everything to me and politely chastised me for the things I wasn’t doing. I like the new office decor also.

David
Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2012

Kelly did a great job. Thnaks very much

Alan
Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2012

Dr. Feyock and her team are always wonderful!

Becky
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2012

Dr. Fayock is the very best at her work. As a bonus, all of the gals are beautiful

Dave
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2012

I have been going to Danville dentistry for 30+ years, since I was a kid. Dr. Morrish took care of me for decades and now Dr. Feyocke has stepped in to carry the torch. This is a professional office with a personal touch. Dr. Feyocke is brilliant and cares about her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Whether you have great teath or are a really difficult case (like me, previous accident created problems) they can help you. They are extremely honest and fun to be around (as much fun as going to the Dentist can be:)

Todd
Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2012

superior technology, personable staff. Worth any amount of travel time to be a client of theirs.The relaxed atmospher helps make the experience of going to the Dentist easy!

Debbie
Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2012

Have recommended to family and friends who all have been very happy with the professionalism, and excellent dental work

Judy
Rated 4 out of 5
February 23, 2012

Dr. Feyock and her assistant were most efficient and pleasant. Work was as painless as possible. I was annoyed by being presented with a bill for $400 on leaving. I have always paid my bills promptly and have never had this experience before.

George
Rated 4 out of 5
February 23, 2012

Dr. Feyock and her assistant were most efficient and pleasant. Work was as painless as possible. I was annoyed by being presented with a bill for $400 on leaving. I have always paid my bills promptly and have never had this experience before.

George